Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (38) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Andreano, Bianca andreanob@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual