Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (59) | H (66) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (118) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn