Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Waldron, Dymphna waldrond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2627675384
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Barry, Janay barryj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Bell, Damien belld@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Van Pelt, Rachael vanpeltr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516