Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (79) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Balzer, Jeremy balzerj@gtc.edu Racine Security Racine 2626196208
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Melyon, Ellen MelyonE@gtc.edu Learning Resource Center Library Temp Racine
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Foote, Steve footes@gtc.edu Racine 2625642208
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty Racine
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Chrisman, Gerald ChrismanG@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Mathematics - Raci Racine 2626196372
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Suda, Helen Sudah@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Special Needs Racine
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Anderson, Emily andersone@gtc.edu Racine
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Georg, Betsy GeorgB@gtc.edu ACT 39 Coordinator Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Chiaravalloti, Kristin ChiaravallotiK@gtc.edu Service Learning Specialist Racine
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Pucely, Carole Pucelyc@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lehrke, Gina LehrkeG@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct Racine 2626197862
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Xiong, Pheng Xiongp@gtc.edu Vista Volunteer Racine 2626196488
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC RACINE 2626196498
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718