Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (100) | D (76) | E (35) | F (48) | G (84) | H (115) | I (9) | J (44) | K (98) | L (71) | M (127) | N (30) | O (34) | P (81) | Q (5) | R (68) | S (153) | T (44) | U (6) | V (36) | W (96) | X (1) | Y (10) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Eulingbourgh, Frances EulingbourghF@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual