Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ettl, Susan ettls@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual