Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (68) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (62) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business