Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (84) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty