Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (46) | E (18) | F (35) | G (54) | H (62) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (47) | M (78) | N (20) | O (18) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (116) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.