Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Xiong, Pheng Xiongp@gtc.edu Vista Volunteer Racine 2626196488
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Patriarca, Pat Patriarcap@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual Racine
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Greenfield, Susan greenfields@gtc.edu District Board Member Racine
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Dailey, John DaileyJ@gtc.edu Racine Unified Act 39 Racine
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 2628987522
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196496
Milford, Nikkie milfordn@gtc.edu Security Racine
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu English Adjunct-851/009 Racine
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Smith, Marie smithm@gtc.edu Career Education - Wedd Adj Inst Career Education - BISD Racine
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Anderson, Joseph andersonjb@gtc.edu Security Racine
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Jalensky, Laurie JalenskyL@gtc.edu Educational Assistant Racine
Wardrip, Cherry Wardripc@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Adult High School Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Landry, Mary LandryM@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse Racine 2626197374
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Careers Adj Inst Medical Transcrip - R Racine 2626197330