Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dawley, Larry dawleyl@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bigley, Christopher bigleyc@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Jerrilyn johnsonje@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Adamek, Stacy AdamekS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu