Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (26) | F (47) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
RisevisionSA risevisionsa@gtc.edu
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K