Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct