Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 12625642677
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642057
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 12625642862
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 12625642290
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 12625642182
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 12625643074
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 12625642100
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 12625642515
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 12625642517