Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 2628987522
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 2628987500
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 2625643228
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 2625643004
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642810
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418354
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R