Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Manager, Compliance Kenosha 2625643062
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538

Life is Big. Be Prepared.