Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Tutlewski, Luise tutlewskil@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643113
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2625642473
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642133
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2625642717
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 2627418638
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2625642898
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tichelaar, Gerrit tichelaarg@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Thygeson, Diane thygesond@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643148
Thumm, James thummj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aeronautics Instructional Assistant Kenosha 2625643117
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Director, Capital Projects Racine 2625642597
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Provost Kenosha 2625643050
Terry, Samantha terrys@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643123
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tayler, Mason taylerm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct