Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Monroe, Rebecca monroer@gtc.edu General Institutional Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist kenosha
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Mogden, Nancy Mogdenn@gtc.edu Health/Human Services Instr Practical Nursing - B Burlington
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, General Studies Kenosha
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Kenosha 2625642578
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, Faye Millerf@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct Racine 2626196548
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Milford, Nikkie milfordn@gtc.edu Security Racine
Miles, Richard milesr@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 2625643932
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 2627418328
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Casual IMET 2628987528
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Melyon, Ellen MelyonE@gtc.edu Learning Resource Center Library Temp Racine
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Mann, David MannD@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Psychology Elkhorn
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642690
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164