Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Lintonen, Rhinehart Lintonenr@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418236
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Landry, Mary LandryM@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse Racine 2626197374
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lynch, Brian LynchB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lehrke, Gina LehrkeG@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct Racine 2626197862
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Lucht, Nancy LuchtN@gtc.edu Adjunct Facutly - Burlington Burlington
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Do Not Use Burlington
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Grants Specialist Kenosha
LoPiccolo, Arlene Lopiccoloa@gtc.edu Allied Health/General Education Instr-Dental Assistant Kenosha
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642746
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2627418482
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642376
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Elkhorn 2627418430