Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean, School of Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675146
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642395
Heacox, Jeffrey heacoxj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2626196382
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2627418374
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Analyst/Adjunct Recruiter Kenosha 2625643060
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2627418438
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.