Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Collins, Timothy collinst@gtc.edu Gas Utility Technician Instructor, Gas Utility Kenosha 2625642048
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct Kenosha
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2627675334
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642568
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Divisional Dean Associate IMET 2625643904
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine

Life is Big. Be Prepared.