Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Casual-Student Employee Kenosha 2625642568
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560