Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct Kenosha
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625642906
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594