Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cummings, Sumiko cummingss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu CNC Technology Instructor Elkhorn
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627418478
Cornelison, Kathy Cornelisonk@gtc.edu Elkhorn-Adjunct Elkhorn
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Cantwell, Beverly Cantwellb@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625643008
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642568
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Cate, Linda Catel@gtc.edu Library/Learning Resources Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Chiaravalloti, Kristin ChiaravallotiK@gtc.edu Service Learning Specialist Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Chrisman, Gerald ChrismanG@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Mathematics - Raci Racine 2626196372
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344