Skip to content Skip to navigation
May, 2014

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society inductions ceremony

Phi Theta Kappa

The Gateway Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society held its induction ceremony in April. Phi Theta Kappa serves to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students and provide opportunities for individual growth and development through honors, leadership and service programming. Phi Theta Kappa is the largest honor society in American higher education with more than 2.5 million members. Gateway inductees include Karen Beaulieu, Kathleen Rae Clark, Jeff Hartke, Joseph Rinehart, Karly Ruiz, Marissa Salas, Natalie Serna, Katherine Spear, Patrick Stevens, Wayne Zierk and Victoria Zilisch.

Life is Big. Be Prepared.