Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

iMET Center

SC Johnson iMET - integrated Manufacturing and Engineering Technology Center
2320 Renaissance Blvd.
Sturtevant WI 53177
Phone: 262-898-7500
Fax: 262-898-7501

Debbie Davidson

Debbie Davidson
Vice President, Business & Workforce Solutions
Phone: 262-564-3422
Fax: 262-898-7501
davidsond@gtc.edu

Kate Walker

Kate Walker
Director of Operations
Phone: 262-898-7410
Fax: 262-898-7501
walkerk@gtc.edu

placeholder

Stacia Thompson
Program Director, Business and Workforce Solutions
Gateway Technical College
Phone: 262-564-3076
thompsons@gtc.edu

Jane Kluchka

Jane Kluchka
Administrative Assistant​
Phone: 262-898-7514
Fax: 262-564-3611
kluchkaj@gtc.edu

Michelle L. Talhami

Michelle L. Talhami
Account Manager
Phone: 262-898-7484
Fax: 262-898-7489
talhamim@gtc.edu

placeholder

Thalia Mendez
Business Resource Specialist
Gateway Technical College
Phone: 262-898-7404
Fax: 262-898-7501
mendezt@gtc.edu

Greg Herker

Greg Herker
Fab Lab Coordinator
Phone: 262-898-7430
herkerg@gtc.edu

John Zehren

John Zehren
Fab Lab Technician
Phone: 262-898-7562
Fax: 262-898-7501
zehrenj@gtc.edu

Robin Widmar

Robin Widmar
Contract Technician
Phone: 262-898-7548
Fax: 262-741-8133
widmarr@gtc.edu

placeholder

Michelle Miller
Business and Workforce Solutions Divisional Associate 
Phone: 262-898-7512
Fax: 262-564-2989
millermm@gtc.edu

Nicci (Jennifer) Pagan

Nicci (Jennifer) Pagan
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Phone: 262-564-2952
Fax: 262-564-2951
paganj@gtc.edu

Albert Heinen

Alberta Heinen
Barber/Cosmetology Instructor
Phone: 262-564-3186
Fax: 262-564-2951
heinena@gtc.edu

Stacey Erickson

Stacey Erickson
Apprenticeship Divisional Associate
Phone: 262-564-2950
Fax: 262-564-2951
ericksons@gtc.edu

Matt Janisin

Matt Janisin
NC3 Instructor/Coordinator
Phone: 262-564-3942
Fax: 262-564-3901
janisinm@gtc.edu

Rick Lofy

Rick Lofy
Lean Six Sigma
Phone: 262-215-6725
Fax: 262-564-2989
lofyr@gtc.edu

Rob Alderson

Rob Alderson
Construction Electric Apprenticeship Instructor
Phone: 262-898-7488
Fax: 262-564-2951
aldersonr@gtc.edu

Dan Neuman

Dan Neuman
Instructor – Industrial Mechanics
Phone: 262-564-2598
Fax: 262-564-2989
neumand@gtc.edu

Elizabeth Oplatka

Elizabeth Oplatka
Instructor Supervision/Leadership
Fax: 262-564-2989
oplatkae@gtc.edu

Neil Petersen

Neil Petersen
CNC Instructor/CNC Bootcamps
Phone: 262-930-3874
petersenn@gtc.edu

Jeff Petro

Jeff Petro
Tool and Die Apprenticeship Instructor
Phone: 262-898-7561
Phone: 262-898-7468
Fax: 262-564-2951
petroj@gtc.edu

Randy Reusser

Randy Reusser
Instructor - Belden, BICSI, Electronics, MSSC, STI, Telecommunications
Phone: 262-898-7468
Fax: 262-898-7501
reusserr@gtc.edu

Kim Sanderson

Kim Sanderson
Instructor – Bus. Ed, Computers
Phone: 262-564-3484
Fax: 262-564-2989
sandersonk@gtc.edu