Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 564-3052
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290