Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 564-3044
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2652
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-3126
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2562
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2388
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 564-3166
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676