Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2118
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding-BISD Kenosha 564-2752
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2862
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 564-3050
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 564-3932
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714