Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6388
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8442
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 633-8789
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 741-8282
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374