Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Instructor, Police Science - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3910
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Mechanic Kenosha 619-6118
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2656
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3132