Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-3126
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6482
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 564-3044
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 564-3052
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960