Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058