Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2316
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 564-3906
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2118
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2362
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Kenosha 564-2998
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3132
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2852
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2712
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Human Resources Generalist Kenosha 564-3078
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2616
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2656
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Instructor, Police Science - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3910
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Project Director Kenosha 564-3076
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Digital Marketing & Content Strategist kenosha 564-3140
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2420
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 564-2558
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 564-2538
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 564-3052
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 564-3062
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722