Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2352
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 564-3044
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2652
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-3126
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722