Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2316
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 564-3166
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 564-2956
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Hochertz, Selina HochertzS@gtc.edu Human Resources Generalist Kenosha 564-3078
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 564-3906
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2656
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3132
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2852
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2712
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 564-2558
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Instructor, Police Science - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3910