Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hochertz, Selina HochertzS@gtc.edu Human Resources Generalist Kenosha 564-3078
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha