Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-3126
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344