Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610