Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology 119 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2554
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6718
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2652
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 564-2558
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 619-6438
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712