Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation CATI 898-7516
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Dean, Student Development Elkhorn 741-8522
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 564-3166
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8340
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Ruiz, Melissa ruizm@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 741-8278
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8408
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn