Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (74) | D (18) | E (28) | F (23) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Kenosha 619-6554
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate Kenosha 564-3402
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Klyzub, Annmarie KlyzubA@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 619-6834
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2712
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Mechanic Kenosha 619-6118
Kossow, Diane Kossowd@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 741-8378
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2624
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6502
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 619-6438
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 564-2558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics/Physics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2518
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 619-6718
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct