Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Gohlke, Michael gohlkem@gtc.edu Director Safety and Security Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Digital Marketing & Content Strategist kenosha 564-3140
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 564-2538
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Finley, Gregory finleyg@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha 564-3148
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Casual-Student Kenosha 3138
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100