Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8340
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 741-8384
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8408
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8474
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Elkhorn 741-8278
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Instructor, Network Technology Elkhorn 741-8366
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 741-8464
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 619-6638
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 741-8328
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 741-8032
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8608
Wright, Shanquita wrights@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004