Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (74) | D (18) | E (28) | F (23) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Horn, Stephen horns@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Keating, Creideann keatingc@gtc.edu Work Study
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6710