Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual