Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct