Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine