Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual