Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (71) | H (100) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Geibel, Lawrence geibell@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fluid Power Serv - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K