Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington 767-5750
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078