Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington