Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340