Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct