Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual