Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (71) | H (100) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 564-3906
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha 619-6524
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6802
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct