Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct