Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 619-6598
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct