Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington