Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K