Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort ascending
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6682
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6540
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 619-6492
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Life Specialist Racine 619-6570
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Instructor, Technical Communications - Racine Racine 619-6822
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Finley, Gregory finleyg@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha 564-3148
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222