Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort ascending
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6330
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 619-6718
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6802
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 619-6638
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6820
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Information Technology - Racine Racine 619-6396
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate Kenosha 564-3402
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-3126
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2746
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Kugler, Margaret KuglerM@gtc.edu Use 22186 Kenosha 564-3280
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2562
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2518
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 564-3166
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 564-2330
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 564-3050
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3190
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 564-2956
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2316
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178