Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K