Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct