Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (9) | B (57) | C (47) | D (31) | E (15) | F (29) | G (45) | H (64) | I (4) | J (23) | K (49) | L (35) | M (69) | N (21) | O (16) | P (40) | Q (2) | R (29) | S (82) | T (24) | U (3) | V (14) | W (51) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Instructor, Physics - Racine Racine 619-6428
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6482
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Hochertz, Selina HochertzS@gtc.edu Human Resources Generalist Kenosha 564-3078
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8634
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2344