Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu