Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Rashid, Abdur Rashida@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics/Physics - Racine Racine 619-6608
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Robinson, Sandra robinsons@gtc.edu Instructor Information Technology Racine 619-6538
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 619-6598
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Ruiz, Melissa ruizm@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn