Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nielsen, Elizabeth NielsenE@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Racine 619-6566
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2616
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Kenosha 619-6546
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-R Racine 619-6328
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234