Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Fall, Jill Fallj@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6388
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Fernandez, Arnulfo Fernandeza@gtc.edu Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 619-6618
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Information Technology - Racine Racine 619-6396
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8408
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6398
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6802
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 619-6708
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation CATI 898-7516
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Instructor, Physics - Racine Racine 619-6428
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304