Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wright, Shanquita wrights@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 741-8032
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2404
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568